Alfred Jean-Baptiste
Executive Director
Email: alfred@tccld.org

Mahlikah Aweri
Director of Programming for Neighbourhood Impact
Email: mahlikah@tccld.org

Genevieve Ramage
Organization Development Lead
Email: genevieve@tccld.org

Karen Villanueva
IWIP Lead – Program Supports
Email: karen@tccld.org

Sureya Ibrahim
Community Relations Specialist – Regent Park Social Enterprise Incubators
Email: sureya@tccld.org

Ryan Fukunaga
Digital Story Lead
Email: ryan@tccld.org

Natalie Iuzzolino
Instructor – Service Coordination Lead
Email: natalie@tccld.org